Der Vorstand

 Geschäftführender Vorstand

Ronald Freund

0174-5963751
r.freund@sc-sw-spandau.de

Christian Ditt

0157 - 58876421
c.ditt@sc-sw-spandau.de

Manuel Miguel

0175 - 4145648
m.miguel@sc-sw-spandau.de

Marco Jahn

0176-22612591
m.jahn@sc-sw-spandau.de

Thorsten Gronert

0163-3200318
t.gronert@sc-sw-spandau.de

 Erweiterter Vorstand

Christian Gericke

0157 - 72869530
spielbetrieb@sc-sw-spandau.de

Birgit Gronert

0176-84725368
meldewesen@sc-sw-spandau.de

Manfred Kleemann

0174-3484208

Rainer Beyer

0173–1525238

 Weitere Funktionen

Carsten Tuchen

0172 – 1818438
c.tuchen@sc-sw-spandau.de

Yvonne Hilprecht

0172 - 9018641
y.hilprecht@sc-sw-spandau.de

Manuel Miguel


0175 – 4145648
m.miguel@sc-sw-spandau.de

Frank Plettau


0177 - 2520079
f.plettau@sc-sw-spandau.de

Zeugwart Trainer

Kai Laska

0176 - 34936000
k.laska@sc-sw-spandau.de

Zeugwart Trainer

Steffen Wesolek

0177 - 4958423
s.wesolek@sc-sw-spandau.de

Martin Deuerling

0172 - 3897634
m.deuerling@sc-sw-spandau.de

Mohamad Ali Chwaikh

0174 - 1848829
m.chwaikh@sc-sw-spandau.de

Marko Deichmann

0176-23192008
homepage@sc-sw-spandau.de

Sven Tiedemann

0157 - 50343821
facebook@sc-sw-spandau.de

Rainer Beyer

0173 - 1525238
r.beyer@sc-sw-spandau.de

Manfred Klemann


m.klemann@sc-sw-spandau.de

Peter Jahn

0177 - 7875740
p.jahn@sc-sw-spandau.de